Right?

Partna let me upgrade u
I hear you be the block
But I'm the lights that keeps the streets on
Notice you the type that like to keep them on a leash tho
I'm known to walk alone but I'm alone for a reason
Sending me a drink ain't appeasing, believe me
Come harder, this won't be easy
Dont doubt yourself, trust me, you need me
This ain't a shoulder with a chip, or an ego
But what you think they all mad at me fo'?


You need a real woman in your life, That's a good look
Taking care of home and still fly
And I`m a help you build up your account, That's a good look, better yet a hood look, ladies that's a good look
Believe me!
When you're in those big meetings for the mils, That's a good look
You take me just to compliment the deal
Anything you cop I split the bill, That's a good look, better yet a hood look, ladies that's a good look
Believe me!


/Tove Sand

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback