Ingen rubrik

Waiting, all by myself
I thought that this time, it would be different
And no wonder, no wonder I doubt
Even you said I shouldn`t
But how can I not?
When all I get is dissapointment

Who else is there to blame but me
I must have done something wrong
Or is there just that god damn hard to love me?
Or even just a little thing called respect
Just show a hint of respect, or that you realy do care, for real
Cause I can´t se it, and realy can´t feel it

Maybe you wonder why?
Then, think again...
I got feelings just as everybody else
I got alot of them to
You of all sholud know that by now

Or is it so
That I am so god damn small in your eyes
That you don´t se me for what I am?
Or is it so, as she said
That you don´t want to se me for what I am
Cause you don´t know shit yourself

Maybe this don´t make sense
But it does for me
And I`m not that small,
Not that young,
Not anymore,
Not after all the shit I put up with through the years
And I wont let one single person step on me again
Ever! Cause I haven´t done anything, ANYTHING at all to deserv it

If you want me
In any way
You have to deserve it to
So ask yourself the question
Do you?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback